Churning the thinking pot in 2008!

Hello 2008!!!!

I started this blog to document my NaNoWriMo 2007 adventure, and looking back it was a great experience. I have always wanted to write a book, and although this is not “THE NOVEL” that i’ve always wanted to write, it is a great step in the right direction. I met some great people, wrote 50,000+ words, and lived to write about it, but what do i do now?

Well, I’ve always been a “creative thinker” and I figured what a better way of writing my thoughts, world views, and sparking other thoughts than just writing? I don’t know how often I will do it… but I think that we can have some fun.

So to all readers, hope that you had a great 2008… and welcome to my blog… again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

